Heritage Collection Vol. 1 (Downloadable)


The songs on this recording are from my early days singing with my parents, Harold and Joyce Rochester, and my siblings (The Rochester Family) in the 1970s through the 1980s. Recording these songs again with my family (The Brent Rochester Family) reminded me of how great these songs were back then, and how they are just as strong and powerful today. It has been my desire and joy to pass this heritage of singing and playing gospel music down to my children and grandchildren. May God use this heritage collection of songs to be a blessing to all who listen. – Brent

Interesting Note: Our download version of this recording includes a 13th bonus track of the song Heat of the Battle with a flashback to the original recording.

Orders: You will receive your download link via email and on the order confirmation page.

SKU: DD-CD-Heritagw_Vol_1 Category:


Song List
1. In the Heat of the Battle

2. One Day I Will

3. Just Over Yonder

4. My Jesus, I Love Thee

5. Precious Lord

6. Your Tears Are Touching God

7. In My Robe of White

8. I’m the Reason

9. Come Morning

10. Jesus, Hold My Hand

11. Peace Be Still

12. Swing Wide the Gates

13. In the Heat of the Battle (extra bonus download-only track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heritage Collection Vol. 1 (Downloadable)”

Your email address will not be published.